30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 27: Name Two Movies That Really Changed Your Life (Hopefully For The Better)

in #challenge30days5 years ago

I cannot say that a film has changed my life in a positive or negative sense. But some movies gave me reason to think. If I had two films to choose from, it would probably be these two:

Markéta Lazarová
It is an old Czech film describing the harsh life of the Middle Ages. I saw him as a little boy. After seeing it, I first began to think about human anger and limitedness. The strange thing was that some of the scenes in this movie brought back memories of that long time ago. Is it even possible?
At the time of watching the film, I had no idea of ​​the existence of memories of a deep past. Today I know it is possible.

Little Buddha
I saw this film at the time of finding another way through life. Something old was over and the new one was not yet clear. The scene where Buddha watched a boat with a fisherman who tuned Sitár on the river was the most memorable. When something goes wrong, it is wrong when something goes wrong so it is also wrong. It is necessary to choose the golden center. Today it is a rule that I try to follow :-)

czmap.png

Nemohu říci, že by mi nějaký film změnil život v pozitivním nebo negativním smyslu. Některé filmy mi však daly důvod k přemýšlení. Pokud bych si měl dva filmy vybrat, tak by to byly nejspíše tyto dva:

Markéta Lazarová
Je starý český film, popisující drsný život ve středověku. Viděl jsem ho jako malý chlapec. Po jeho shlédnutí jsem poprvé začal uvažovat nad lidskou zlobou a omezeností. Zvláštní bylo, že některé scény z tohoto filmu ve mne vyvolaly vzpomínky na tu dávnou dobu. Je to vůbec možné?
V době shlédnutí filmu jsem neměl tušení o existenci vzpomínek na hlubokou minulost. Dnes vím, že to možné je.

Malý Buddha
Tento film jsem viděl v době hledání další cesty životem. Něco starého končilo a nové se ještě neukazovalo jasně. Nejvíce se mi z celého filmu zapsala do paměti scéna, kdy Buddha sledoval na řece člun s rybářem, který ladil Sitár. Když se něco přežene, tak je to špatně, když se něco nedotáhne tak je to také špatně. Je třeba volit zlatý střed. Dnes je to pro mne pravidlo, které se snažím dodržovat :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83