You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Marketing Post Designs

in #steemit7 years ago

I like what you have done but I think it might be disadvantageous to advertise as if making money is what this platform is about. Although it is a lovely bonus, there is enough shit in media and other social media sites to centre marketing strategy around the 'Freedom of Speech' aspect of the platform. Dissatisfaction in a brand is often the best weakness to exploit to convince people to support your brand.

Sort:  

Very good points. I wrote a post awhile ago covering this.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@digicrypt/why-steemit-is-missing-a-huge-opportunity
I actually did a few mock ups focused on freedom of speech, censorship etc... they just are not finished yet. I will try and post those as well when I have the time to finish. Thanks for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55