Why I would like to be delegated 500 SP

in #steemit7 years ago

Hola fellow Steemians. Well today I read a post by @suesa offering to delegate SP to worthy minnows. You can see the post here : https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

IMG_2009.JPG

Why do I think Im worthy? Well firstly Im here to stay on the Steemit platform. Im not going anywhere and secondly and most importantly I really want to provide a service to other Steemians and become an integral part of this wonderful community.

Just yesterday I launched a new contest, Steemit Talent Contest. Im applying for the SP delegation as it will help me to upvote when judging the entries and give more back to the community from the start while the popularity of the contest grows. Link to my contest here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@donnaincancun/steemit-talent-contest-is-here-do-you-have-what-it-takes

IMG_2002.JPG

If you would like to see the delegated SP go to me. Please upvote and comment below. I'd love to hear from you.

Steem-On my friends!

IMG_2007.PNG

Sort:  

Well you got my vote, best of luck @Suesa is a lovely lady and seems very fair, so you should be in with a chance.

Thanks for your support! I'd love for Steemit Talent Contest to become a central part of connecting this community.

I resteemed, every little helps, I hope.

You are the most beautiful candidate in the race. :) Achievements. :))

Awww thankyou @mrskatie! 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55