!!! Tether Audit Failure !!! The Bitcoin Bubble & Crypto Joins E-Commerce In South Korea

in #steemit6 years ago


Official statement from tether: "We can confirm that the relationship with Friedman is dissolved. Given the excruciatingly detailed procedures Friedman was undertaking for the relatively simple balance sheet of Tether, it became clear that an audit would be unattainable in a reasonable time frame." And somehow they are "committed to the process." A lot of FUD regarding Tether now and Bitfinex and this isn't helping the stagnant market we're in.

Let's talk about it in this video and let me know what you think! :) Leave your XVG, DGB, DASH and LTC addresses below for some freebies!~ (PLS NOTE: I AM NO LONGER SENDING BCH/BTC FREEBIES - too slow and $$)

https://www.binance.com/?ref=17329503 - Best and most secure exchange I've ever used

digitalnewsdtubeyoutube.jpg

If you join any of these programs, please let me know and I will send you FREE CRYPTO. All of these programs may make you lots of $$$$ - I've been using them for a while now. I will see once you've come under me and I will send you FREE BTC to your address.
*** Join these programs for FREE CRYPTO ***

Use my referral ID, let me know and I’ll send you some LTC, XVG, DGB, ZCASH or DASH
https://goo.gl/i6smmB - Nicehash
https://hashflare.io/r/7525AEF5 - HASHFLARE - Get 10% discount on legit cloud mining contracts here:
https://www.genesis-mining.com cloudmining - Type in this code ( 8AKe1Q ) to get 3% discount and let me know to get FREE BTC!

Please add your wallet address for XVG, DGB, LTC or DASH --- BTC might take too long to transfer over and fees are too high.

theonlythingnecessary.jpg

DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. Never invest more than what you can lose. Never put in your bread money. Always take care of yourself and family first. Do your research and make your own decisions. Never follow the herd (or what you heard). Follow your heart.

Thanks! Love you guys! And I love DECENTRALIZATiON!

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lol of course they wont audit them. Tether is not real, it's all made up! like Bitconnect

@sadplanet Yes. Unfortunately that looks like the sadplanet-truth.

Hopefully this is not true. Because if this is real, then we might see another crash similar to the Mt. Gox exchange. I don't think I can handle that much loss in case that happens :(

I hope not as well. I think if it ends now, we won't have a major crash. Tether makes up about 0.6% of the entire BTC marketcap and not all of it is leveraged on BTC. It is very bad for the crypto space if it continues to mint more USDT and EUT and even in Asia now.

O no. That doesn't sounds good.

@braxton101 No it doesn't. We can only hope for the best case scenario.

I invested 5k Teather 2 years ago and it still hasen’t mooned. I went from .9998 to .9989. What a scam. I don’t understand how they have such high volume. That’s the only reason I got involved with them. Now they have accounting problems, for that reason I’m out! -W

Every tether is always backed 1-to-1, by traditional currency held in their reserves. So 1 USD₮ is always equivalent to 1 USD.

@doubleyou Yeah, I suggest you trade out that for some other legit cryptos as soon as you can. Lol - it's never going to moon, even if it legitimate.

It’s a joke XD!

Upvote If I Pranked you!! XD

Instinctually I have never trusted Tether @digitalnews

Im doing a fun little challenge to see what people would do if they had 10,000$ to invest in crypto with only one week to do it. Come comment on my post and i will calculate your profit at the end of the week:

https://steemit.com/fun/@tuhna/10-000usd-challenge

nice article thanks for share
please upvote my blog @momin109

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49