You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! Tether Audit Failure !!! The Bitcoin Bubble & Crypto Joins E-Commerce In South Korea

in #steemit7 years ago

I invested 5k Teather 2 years ago and it still hasen’t mooned. I went from .9998 to .9989. What a scam. I don’t understand how they have such high volume. That’s the only reason I got involved with them. Now they have accounting problems, for that reason I’m out! -W

Sort:  

Every tether is always backed 1-to-1, by traditional currency held in their reserves. So 1 USD₮ is always equivalent to 1 USD.

@doubleyou Yeah, I suggest you trade out that for some other legit cryptos as soon as you can. Lol - it's never going to moon, even if it legitimate.

It’s a joke XD!

Upvote If I Pranked you!! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38