You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating my first 300 followers here on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Gratulation fot that - thats amazing!!

well done @gabrielmrpr for your Follower achievement !!
great job you have done so far !
I wish you fun and even more follower quickly..

I am here on Steemit little more than one week and have 300+ Follower, but the first week was not to bad...LOL
I would be vey happy, if you would be interested to see how my first week here at steemit have been, here is the post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

Happy Steeming & All the best !

Sort:  

thank's @digital-gypsy, sure I will visit your post and not just that I will follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58