A list of 10 posts you might have missed yesterday

in #steemit8 years ago

  Hey, it’s weekend! So I thought: why not using my time to bring to light some good articles on steemit?  

  I kinda realized that some good articles don’t become popular, even if their content is interesting. That’s because the number of articles posted in a day is huge. 

 So here it is, my list of 10 underrated articles that you might have missed yesterday: 

 1.  @paloma-guerrero captures moments of daily life. Little things make the difference. 

See more here: link.



2. This is a really nice article, well written and interesting. Another beautiful introduceyourself post, where @blinova writes about her retreat in a beautiful place destined for meditation. 

Find out more: link



 3. With this many users joining Steemit, you might have missed this introduceyourself post from @screenplaydan. I think it’s interesting and funny too.   

I won't post any photos of him. Check it yourself here: link.

 

4. Manifest for travelers from @pineapple. I like it and many would sympathize.  

Read it here: link.



 5. Have you lost your inspiration? Try these advices from @arash and get to writing!

Here is the link! 


 6. New in cryptocurrency? Here’s @thedashguy who shares his experience of 5 years and gives you useful advices.  

Read them here: link.



 7. Aurora, the supersonic aircraft. It starts with a little story but what follows next is interesting. The author johnmelendez# seems to be a connoisseur in this field. 

Find out more: link.     



 8. Great shots, awesome view from @helminadia 

View more: link.



9. Really nice vlog of @winstonwolfe , beautiful kids and family moments. 

Watch the videos here: link.

10. Beautiful writing, but sad experience from @wadepaterson 

Read the post here: link.


Did I miss something? Please share! Don't let the good content go to waste! Please follow for more. 

Sort:  

Thanks! I hope this post helps. :)

Thanks for discovering these posts. :)

Hope it helped somehow. :) Ty for your vote!

Wow @diana.catherine !!! Thanks so much!!!! i'm very grateful for ur references <3<3<3 that one person likes my work its wonderful :) we keep in touch!!!!

I'm very glad! Keep catching great photos and good luck!

This is JUST what we need. Thanks for doing us such a great service. Please feel free to keep it going :D

Thank you! I've seen many upset that their posts don't get votes, so I've thought about this method. Hope it helps. :D

Many thanks for the support, sitaru! ☺

Thanks a lot, i`m new here so this helps get me started!

I'm really glad. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69