Let's Get Steem on Crypto-Bridge RIGHT NOW

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Update 1/30/2018: Looks like a bust. I'll still reserve the rewards, most of which are from the @booster upvote I bid on, for the listing fee, or donation if I can't get it funded. I'll try submitting the idea to @budgets to see if I can get it funded that way.

Update 1/26/2018 7:23 UTC: Just posted this in Jerry Banfield's discord in the post-promotion section. And I'm going to but a big vote with @booster that will hopefully being along some other votes as well. Let's do this! Resteem it. Pretty please? Crypto-bridge is about to explooooode.

Crypto-Bridge.org is a new, up and coming Decentralized Exchange that is suddenly listing coin after coin. The fact that they are a DEX, and with a great UI to boot, is awesome. You actually hold the private keys to your funds there. They also have a fantastic staking setup with their BCO token. Go look at the project yourself.

They list coins fairly quickly. Why hasn't anyone done this yet? @ned? Steemit devs? What gives? Steem is lagging behind the new exchange world we find ourselves in, and being listed on a fantastic, new, popular DEX might help the Steem platform a lot.

So let's do it. I can submit the application, it's easy peasy. But it costs 1 BTC to get listed.

All the upvote author rewards from this post will go towards the 1 BTC listing fee for Crypto-Bridge.

I'll even take the value of the SP in the rewards and contribute that as well. And if we don't get to the amount needed, I'll donate it to @budgets, @utopian-io, and/or whatever other community fund people suggest.

I know you have to trust me here. I tried contacting well known several witnesses to see if they would allow me to set them as 100% benefactor. One didn't want to, for a side reason, and another didn't respond.

So I'm not going to run away with the Steem, I just want to see this listed on CB. If a more trusted figure wants to step in and post about it instead of me, that's totally fine.

If this catches on, I don't have much available SP because I delegate it, but I'll get a big upvote from @boomerang. If you want to use a voting bot as well to contribute, please do so, but just write a note with which bot you are using in the comments so we don't have overlap.

I have no clue if this will work since I'm more or less a nobody on the platform, but it's worth a try.

Sort:  

whatever dude take my 0.23 cents. I'm a shlubb, a n00b, I have no money other than what this platform generates for me. 1 BTC is enough for 80% of only one of my kids tuition for high school which is coming up.

Hopefully we get this listing and we'll all be on the Moon together

Nice post! It's interesting, I just like to read more about the technologies. Hope you will be uploading in your coming days. Keep steeming. Upvoted!

I didn't know about the crypto-Bridge before.Thanks for sharing about crypto :)

$0.66. woooo! Almost there!

Thank you @dhouse for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.18% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 7.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dhouse.

Come on. This is ridiculous. Whales, we're not even asking for $$$, just an upvote. Steem needs to get with the program, it ain't 2017 anymore

looks lik it was a big reach, im just going to donate it to budgets

donated to @budgets. thanks everyone for trying, at least steem's on binance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37