You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders and his many alternate identities -=REVEALED=-

in #steemit7 years ago

Totally agree. Bernie dropped a vote on me when I was an atom here. It was honestly like my third or fourth post, probably the reason I kept going with Steemit in the first place. At a time when it was damn near impossible to see even .01 or .02 payout on a post his vote showed I could get upwards of 100.00. As brutal as he can be sometimes, he has helped a ton of people grow here.

Sort:  

he dropped the vote on one of my early posts, and then i happened to, in the payout period, see him being 'pleasant' to some people and i said so. BAM! pulled the vote, made it into a flag, whacked my rep from 35 to 10.

So, don't forget to be 'pleasant' to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46