Apology: Small Letter for Steemit - Please Stop The Flag For Me

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Summary: Apology


Me, @dewina
from Aceh, Indonesia
To: Steemit


Screenshot_11.png

I have doned some fatal error barupa writing and photo in my post, Today I came to Steemit, but I am confused, who exactly steemit or whoever it is read a small letter from me this. is it for @ned? or for whom?

okay ... let me get confused ... but, this letter is a pure decision from my heart. "I COME TO ASK SORRY " for Steemit and community the cares to all forms of harassment in steemit.

I am not a Corruptor, but I realize that I am has taken your rights here. I'm really very sorry.

My guest is very much! and all of them ' Bring Flags' for me. Millions of times I ask for help, all do not care!
@steemcleaners , @cheetah , @gtg They all do not forgive me?

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Please Stop The Flag For Me

Screenshot_10.png


Just this from me, I'm hope they grant the apology for me. Thank you

Regards,
@dewina

Sort:  

I think that it might easier for you to start a new Steemit account fresh, as everything we do at here at Steemit will be transparent and can never be changed.

Please learn from your mistake by studying what is the right things to do here at Steemit by not harming others through your action and create values before you post again. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69667.40
ETH 3513.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70