What's wrong with Steemit? 😭 [ENG-IND]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Tonight DevinArt will not do any game reviews, I'm disappointed with steemit, what's wrong with Steemit? why my post is titled Game Review: Sucker Punch Reveals Ghost Of Tsushima .. !! [ENG-IND] Exposed NSFW (Not Safe For Work) last night , whereas in my post it does not take or imitate the posting of people, the post is purely from me, with the direct source of the trailer that I see, the post is 100% pure from my spoiler and information from Sony directly, and I do not follow the post impersonation, In my post there is also no chetah robot, what is wrong with the post Game Review: Sucker Punch Reveals Ghost Of Tsushima .. !! [ENG-IND] this, and the most I make annoyance, posting this is already 1 week from the day I post it and just last night hit by NSFW and why tonight this post is there again and not affected by NSFW and why my steemit level so down? and why are all the upvotes in my other posts down and gone, by half? What really happened? what's wrong with steemit? why am I the victim? is there an explanation of this incident? or is there someone who explained to me? to whom should I complain about this issue? So, what should I do? do I have to start posting from scratch with my good name that has been smudged? is there anyone who believes me with this, someone please help me and explain why this problem 😔



[IND]

Malam ini DevinArt tidak akan melakukan review game apapun, saya merasa kecewa dengan steemit, sebenernya apa yang salah dengan Steemit? kenapa postingan saya yang berjudul Game Review : Sucker Punch Reveals Ghost Of Tsushima..!! [ENG-IND] terkena NSFW (Not Safe For Work) malam kemarin, padahal pada postingan saya itu tidak mengambil atau meniru postingan orang, postingan itu murni dari saya, dengan sumber langsung dari trailer yang saya lihat, postingan itu murni 100% dari spoiler saya dan informasi dari Sony langsung, dan saya tidak melakukan tindak peniruan postingan, Pada postingan saya juga tidak terdapat robot chetah, apa yang salah dengan postingan Game Review : Sucker Punch Reveals Ghost Of Tsushima..!! [ENG-IND]ini, dan yang paling saya membuat jengkel, postingan ini sudah 1 minggu dari hari saya mempostingya dan baru malam kemarin terkena NSFW dan mengapa malam ini postingan ini sudah ada lagi dan tidak terkena NSFW dan mengapa level steemit saya jadi turun? dan mengapa semua upvote pada postingan saya yang lain turun dan hilang, hingga setengahnya? apa yang sebenarnya terjadi? ada apa dengan steemit? mengapa saya yang menjadi korban? apakah ada penjelasn dari kejadian ini? atau ada seseorang yang menjelaskan kepada saya? kepada siapa saya harus mengadukan masalah ini? lalu apa yang harus saya lakukan? apa saya harus memulai postingan dari awal dengan nama baik saya yang sudah tercoreng? apakah masih ada orang yang percaya kepada saya dengan ini, seseorang tolong saya dan jelaskan mengapa masalah ini 😔

Sort:  

Congratulations @devinart! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @devinart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51