Sort:  

LOL let's see Live Steem, Steemtreats, Steemirific.....the possibilities are endless!

I can't think of a good one right now. Brain still fried.

For one, this good singer Justeem Steemberlake is killing it on his records! XD

Haha there you go, you just came up with a great one! For a second, I thought you were gonna mention Justeem Steember lol

Haha no, I ain't a fan. Do you watch NBA. The GSW killed it! Go Golden Steem Warriors!

Thank goodness for that lol. The Warriors are a dynasty!!! Too bad LeSteem James....

Haha made a post about this!

I made it into a steemgig where the best pun will win.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@deveerei/it-s-more-pun-in-steemit-com
Be the other judge alright?

Now that's a STEEMaaaazing idea! Already joined as the judge, let's do this my friend! Gonna get some sleep now but I look forward to see what the community comes up with in the morning - it's past 2 AM here lol