I just reached 400 followers and got my first payout!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


a 06-17-17 at 09.47 AM.PNG


I also got my first payout

Paper Money_96px.png
a 06-17-17 at 09.39 AM.PNG
Got some BTCs and converted them to local currency.
a 06-17-17 at 09.40 AM.PNG
This was just 30% of the liquid funds I received.
I should be receiving this by Monday afternoon, the latest.
Money Box_96px.png
The rest of the funds are saved here in Steemit or are in my BTC wallet!
Update:
a 06-18-17 at 12.41 AM.PNG
Decided to get more out of it since prices are good.
Waiting for banking day.



a 06-17-17 at 09.42 AM.PNG



ava2nd.png


Sort:  

Congrats! Always fun to get that payout.

Thanks! I'd like to get same or more amount but it's hard, I'll just do my best!

Couldn't agree more, it is hard. But in longer run its really worth in. @deveerei enjoy the payout.

Thank you so much!

That's pretty awsome man do you need to reach that number of followers to enable a cashout Regards Steem On !!!

There's no requirements for cashing out.

Btw, thanks!

Nice @deveerei! That's a great feeling. Congratulations!

It is. Thanks!

Congratulations, keep posting and growing your profile! I wish you luck.

Thank you so much! I will do my best to provide better content for my followers and anyone!

Congratulations brother!! You deserve it!

Thanks so much!

Thank you so much!

nice to hear it friend.Upvoted it.Please resteem my introduction post if possible.Thanks

Thank you so much! Let me see how I can help with that post. I don't/rarely resteem though.

congratulations!

Thank you so much!

Awesome congrats @deveerei - keep up the great work!

Thank you so much @cerebralace!!

You're welcome @deveerei! Keep going and get to 500 next week :)

Thank you! I will do my best!

Definitely and keep up the good work with the minnow support project - it's doing great so far!

It is. Wonder how well it would work if we have more than 1000 members there.

That would be so awesome! We just have to make sure that all new members to Steemit hear about minnow support so that we can help each and every one of them sign up for Steem Voter, Streemian and the Discord channels. The sky's the limit!

I know. That would be really great, but guidelines has to be stricter and @aggroed has to set up a few new rules else we're just gonna be like zombies like in World War Z (or not?).

How did you get many followers?

You follow, comment (A LOT), upvote, engage in communities (Here and on other sites). Be talkative.

What other sites?

Facebook. Wordpress. Etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45