You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping A Friend - Let´s Show The Power Of Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @steenbusiness, great story and a nice way to help your friend. You got my 100% upvote, even if this is not big money and my resteem.

Living as well in Belgium, tell your friend about other cool Steemians here and that he is invited for any steemit meetup like the one I organice in January.

Even better, tell him about the #BeerSaturday challenge where he might win some more SBD while having a lot of fun.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @detlev :) I just hope the SBD Price will stay as high as it is otherwise it won't be that much of help for a flight ticket..

Anyways it's going to be a great surprise to him and will get him closer to his dream and finally on Steemit ;) I will let him know about all the stuff I learned so far and of course the saturday beer challenge ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67