You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Question for Those who are Thinking About Quitting Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes, I would have to agree that patience is key here. I think a lot of people who rode the elevator UP got to thinking that "reality" is that things go from "nowhere" to "riches" in a matter of a few months. Not generally true, at least not in any reality I tend to occupy.

Wile we wait for things to refloat, I plan to keep building as much of my little stake here, as I can... because, why not? A couple of dollars is a couple of dollars.

Sort:  

Yes! that's right my dear friend. A couple of dollars is actually a couple of dollars everywhere. };)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43