My first Steem Anniversary1⃣✨🎉🎈

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I complete my first year in this wonderful family. It is easy and fast one year, but how many things are lived in 365 days.

The day I created my account on this platform never but never thought that my life would change so much. It has been a wonderful experience! At first I did not have the slightest idea what I had to do...

What motivated me the most was that I could earn money even though I had no idea how it was I decided to try. As I had gathered 12SBD in mid-November and wanted to change them, it was my first change and I thought it was great that writing and spending a bit of time earned money.

With the money I made in December, it was a wonderful month since the steem reached a good price. Bought enough food and bought to make delicious Venezuelan hallacas.

2017-12-20 (5).png

I was able to buy a cell phone, I think I would not have been able to buy it otherwise. Also buy a larger kitchen to make more cakes and make it very comfortable.

DQmZtVZcCi2gSAc9eGMjWVDtzhMxtTsPPmFZURdHusAaJ8K.png

DQmdR6w8iD1CGZPKuhtCBGBJgzm53czf2vayvZWnruiqzQ6.jpeg

In addition to all the things I could buy. Thanks to Steemit I have met many people who are really wonderful and have changed my life, among all these people two wonderful women who have shown me that they are wonderful friends @melinda010100 and @gladysstillwagon

image

image

What I appreciate most about being part of Steemit is that he gave me the necessary means to study what I love the most. Today I can say thanks to Steemit I am a pastry chef.

image

During the months that I was studying I was sharing the whole process with this beautiful family called Steemit.

image

It is nice to be able to work in steemit and at least once a month to go out to eat in my case sushi which is what I like the most.

image

Being here for a year for me has been great. A year of striving to give my best and above all to give my mother financial security. Thanks to all those who have supported me and made my stay here the best.

Sort:  

Congrats. You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman . For Nice Article . Carry On Brother f 1.png

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY 🎉🍾🎂🎈👨‍🍳

Thanks so much dear @melip🎈

Happy Steem Anniversary! Wow.... It seems like only yesterday...... Here is a tip! to celebrate!

If the time has passed very fast. Thank you for being part of this wonderful year!💕

We have had a good year, haven't we?

If it has been a good year. Maybe I did not expect the steem to go down so much, but I still have enough to buy food and you know that's what's important so that my mom is not so worried.

It is starting to edge up just a little! I'm hoping good things begin to hsppen soon!

I know everything will improve soon, so I can continue giving my mom security

Did you see that Steem got very near to $1 today? Fingers crossed that the hardfork goes smoothly tomorrow!

If that I saw. I hope it keeps going up, that would be great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54