You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i'll become a whale, and you won't. A quick guide on understanding this platform and it's rulers.

in #steemit8 years ago

When i first started steemit i was thinking that is a good opportunity to earn money from your stories, from your content. I started to post my stories.. my original content and i didn't get any $$ but guess what ? Instead of getting angry because i didn't made any money.. i started to realize that only good things happened after all my posts.

What i mean by good things happen, i realized that my content isn't good enough and i have to make it better. I like to make videos.. so i went to ebay and from my last economies i bought a professional camera to make my videos in better quality.. to have better content.

I also realized that i have to improve my editing video skills so i started to learn how to do it better.

Everything ends to a better content, better remembers, better life quality and so on.

Sort:  

Cheers to you for that!

This is how ideas come, please check my post about how i put my shoulder to the Steemit community !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@denisoi/how-i-put-my-shoulder-to-the-steemit-community

Thank you in advance !

@steve-walschot great post and attitude. I think you are on the right track to help yourself through helping others create better Steemit content. By improving the curation of content and the quality of posts by relating to subjects one is passionate about the whole ecosystem on Steemit benefits. This provides everyone a financial incentive to "reward" the best posts and the people, such as yourself, helping to encourage quality material from everyone else. -PJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46