How I Put My Shoulder To The Steemit Community

in #steemit8 years ago

How i put my shoulder to the community !

When I first heard how Steemit works i said in my mind that it will be something revolutionary , something that’s gonna change the world in the next couple of years. So i was thinking how can i be part of this promising project from the beginning not only with words with facts too.

After hours of thinking, an idea came into my mind - dude, register a steemit domain for your country and with that you will have the opportunity to inform people about this amazing project. So i went to our special .ro domains provider and i registered www.steem.ro and www.steemit.ro in exchange of $150.

Pics are in romanian but you get the point :)

I’m very proud because with $150 investment i have the chance to inform people from Romania about steem coin and Steemit platform.

Conclusion

I hope that all Romanians (and not only) from the steemit community will come with ideas about how to grow our Romanian Steemit community via these domains.. i don’t want to control them.. i’m happy because i registered the domains instead of any other hater or people who just want to buy for speculation , for making money not to help the communnity.

Please leave your ideas in the comments section about these 2 projects www.steem.ro and www.steemit.ro and I will use them to give the Romanians the right information about steem coin and steemit platform.

Thank you!

Consider your upvote as a donation for these projects which will inform a country with over 19M people about the steem coin and the steemit platform.

Sort:  

Great Idea bro, sorry my up-vote give nothing but I try to support you by sharing you're post

Thank you very much, i appreciate your effort.

What a great idea! You can translate useful information about steemit so people could better understand the concept. Maybe you could post some success stories from steemit.

That's a great idea. We should create a place where everyone is well informed about Steemit. Of course success stories will also be a part of the project.

That's great.I will come on your site man, I really like your idea.Keep doing good work.

Thank you buddy !

Nice to see you have the .ro domains.

I have more : )

There's nothing about anarchism in this post. By abusing tags, you are fucking up anyone's chances of finding content that they're interested in on this site.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.2 and reading ease of 60%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77