You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From 25 to 60 Rep in Under 3 Months

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @brandonfrye...
Thanks for explainging the voting bots a little bit here. I've seen posts about them before but it was like trying to read Ancient Egyptian. I didn't understand it at all. I've subscribed to you and looking for a few more of your videos about the upvote bots.

Sort:  

Hey @delilah1taylor, I'm glad this has been helpful. And here's a video I did explaining how to use SteemBotTracker to pick out a profitable upvote bot. Also I've learned that it's best to use one that has a max post age of 3 days. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brandonfrye/steemit-upvote-bots-still-profitable-or-waste-of-money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87