You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why whales will become dolphins & opportunities for new bloggers

in #steemit8 years ago

If you request I'll also design a dolphin for the community :)

Here is the Steem whale:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@deepsynergy/steem-whale-symbol

Sort:  

Hello @deepsynergy!

I think your whale looks great. It took me a moment to see it though, but when i saw it, it was rather cute. Especially the eyes on both sides. In the beginning it looked like a woman wearing a bra. Haha..

I'd love to see your design for a dolphin. Let me know when you've made it:)

Ha as soon as I read women in a bra I looked up and seen that right away.. Now all I can see is a women in a bra...

This symbol makes the Whale look menacing . It's the eyes... after reading the comment below all I can see is a women in a bra now.... so I guess the scary looking whale logo won't really frighten me anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74