Steem Whale Symbol

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

I really want to thank everyone for the positive feedback to my initial post on Steemit, which proposed symbol designs for STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLAR.

I even got an upvote or two from a whale! Yay :)

So in return I decided to post a bonus symbol for you guys - a true Steem styled whale. I hope you like it :)

Link to the vector file in SVG format:

https://raw.githubusercontent.com/deepsynergy/steem-symbols/master/steem-whale.svg


Please also check out my previously posted symbol designs for STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLAR.

https://steemit.com/steem/@deepsynergy/introducing-steem-power-and-steem-dollar-symbols

I'm going to release more Steem related graphical elements soon, so make sure to follow me @deepsynergy

You can also reach me via e-mail: deepsynergy at runbox dot com

Sort:  

Mom, when I grow up, I want to be a whale!

Fun with Photoshop - I like it

No problem and thanks for sharing them with us. They are awesome designs and I hope they are considered.

The whale is great. Your other work is very cool too.

Nice symbol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43