So it seems my last post decided to blow up on Twitter! This is just more proof Steem is soooo undervalued. Is it the Summer of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a post this morning about Steem being severely undervalued, and posted a link to Twitter shortly after, well it seems that post decided to grow legs of its own and run off sprinting... and it still is!

Take a look! Within a few hours I have well over 90 200 retweets, and 200  500+ likes, and it just keeps going, I have never had something get this much reach and its just yet more proof #Steem is growing in popularity and FAST! It's almost crazy how many more people are aware of Steemit compared to last summer, and I expect big things this year!

Come join in on the conversation, and let people know what you think about Steem, and how your experience has been thus far!

https://twitter.com/Decentralizd/status/867766779531083776


//Checkout my other recent posts if you missed them!

Why I believe Steem is going to a 1 Billion Dollar Market Cap within 2-3 months, with evidence.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@decentralizd/why-i-believe-steem-is-going-to-a-1-billion-dollar-market-cap-within-2-3-months-with-evidence

Rebooting the Unofficial User Funded Steemit Billboard Campaigns: Starting in Washington, USA

https://steemit.com/steemit/@decentralizd/rebooting-the-unofficial-user-funded-steemit-billboard-campaigns-starting-in-washington-usa


Have YOU voted for Steem yet in the FINAL ROUND of Bobby Lee's (BTCC) Twitter Poll? If not, please do.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@decentralizd/have-you-voted-for-steem-yet-in-the-final-round-of-bobby-lee-s-btcc-twitter-poll-if-not-please-do

My Zappl-Features idea 1/2: Zappl Clouds - Hyper Focused Community Zappl Pages (A Mix of Subreddits & Hashtags, Blockchain Style)

https://steemit.com/zappl-features/@decentralizd/my-zappl-features-idea-1-2-zappl-clouds-hyper-focused-community-zappl-pages-a-mix-of-subreddits-and-hashtags-blockchain-style

Does your Facebook job still say you are a Steemit Blogger, a year later? Cause mine does! (Ps. Invite your friends!)

https://steemit.com/comedy/@decentralizd/does-your-facebook-job-still-say-you-are-a-steemit-blogger-a-year-later-cause-mine-does-ps-invite-your-friends


Don't forget to follow, upvote and re-steem! 



Sort:  

131 Retweets & 330 likes so far.. yeesh!

edit: 181 Retweets & 426 Likes now..

double edit: Broke 1,000 Likes and 400 Retweets now... i'll update this tomorrow and see where it ends up! This is nuts!

I know, right?

How does it feel? :D

Feels like we all won! :)

In the longterm I am very bullish with Steem, because steemit is a very good project with a huge potential.

I have over half my net worth in steem... trust me I know haha!

Damn! You make me feel like selling my house for more Steem isn't a bad idea at all...

Hahaha do not take investment advice from me! This is purely my opinion!

Sorry, too late.

Paper signed.

Bags packed.

Now where's the moon train I was promised? :P

So glad you believe in Steem though and it makes me want to invest it all.

Seriously.

I mean I personally have 50%+ of my crypto holdings in Steem so that tells your how much I believe in it..

I am blown away. Literally.

What else do you believe in?

I have a few BTC spread among smaller market cap alts like TX (txproject.io), alot of PIVX, looking to stock up on ETC but it just keeps climbing and have quite the risky bet placed on wetrust.io.. (TRST)

Way to go Steemit. The best has yet to come

Steem is a hidden king!

It's so good to see that Steemit is gaining momentum :)
Good job and keep spreading the word!

I know right?? And thank you!

Decentralizd Decentralizd tweeted @ 25 May 2017 - 15:38 UTC

Why I believe #Steem is going to a 1 Billion Dollar Market Cap within 2-3 months, with evidence. — @Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@decen… / https://t.co/clgSgIJHba
#steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you! Glad it took off of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55