You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So it seems my last post decided to blow up on Twitter! This is just more proof Steem is soooo undervalued. Is it the Summer of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

In the longterm I am very bullish with Steem, because steemit is a very good project with a huge potential.

Sort:  

I have over half my net worth in steem... trust me I know haha!

Damn! You make me feel like selling my house for more Steem isn't a bad idea at all...

Hahaha do not take investment advice from me! This is purely my opinion!

Sorry, too late.

Paper signed.

Bags packed.

Now where's the moon train I was promised? :P

So glad you believe in Steem though and it makes me want to invest it all.

Seriously.

I mean I personally have 50%+ of my crypto holdings in Steem so that tells your how much I believe in it..

I am blown away. Literally.

What else do you believe in?

I have a few BTC spread among smaller market cap alts like TX (txproject.io), alot of PIVX, looking to stock up on ETC but it just keeps climbing and have quite the risky bet placed on wetrust.io.. (TRST)

Pivx has done very badly during the last weeks. What do you think of pivx? Are you bullish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41