May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 24: Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

in #steemit6 years ago

30 Days of Writing Challenge by @dragosroua

Well, the first one is an obvious one.

Dragosroua @dragosroua

I follow him because I like what he rights and I see him as an elder statesman. He is the person I would go to for questions about Steem and he would almost always answer them. He also convinced me to do a write-up for Logic Coin based on his Run Coin experience. He made RUNCOIN, I have yet to release LOGIC coin....things to do.

Everitt Mickey @everittdmickey

everitt.png

Well, I follow Everitt because we have very good comment discussions. His posts are mostly for creating discussion and a lot of times, I will go and leave a comment to start a discussion with him. He also comes over to my articles and leaves comments and we get to going. Everitt and I would probably finish a boat of beer ponder life's existence as we travel The Great Loop in his SteemBoat.

Jaynie @jaynie

Another great Steemian who will try to answer every comment that needs answering and provides some very thought provoking articles about life and things in general. Also, she'd be welcome on the SteemBoat because she would bring at least 2 barrels of wine. She also inspired me to write When Is it Wine Time?.

I follow people for a variety of reasons, but I do like following people who comment on my articles and make articles worthy of making comments on.


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Sort:  

I follow these peolpe because they give the best advice outthere and help me grow
@deanlogic
@leggy23
@queenmountain

haha awesome!! Glad to know at least a few "REAL" people follow me @deanlogic :) and thanks for the highlight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05