Thank You for Making It Come True After 10 Months' Hard Working!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Steemit community!! I cannot believe that I have managed to produce a $100 level post with this one!! This is actually my historically 2nd largest payout post!! 

Can you believe it!? If you look at my Rep currently sitting on 69, you probably think that I have made a lot of money in the past, that's not quite true. Or, to be more precise, I never made big money with any single post but one very early post [the historically highest payout post ($400+) has an interesting story/twist behind it, you may check this past post of mine should you be interested]. 

I have waited for so long (since last August) to finally witness my hundred dollar level post to appear!! (Tears~~~~)

And I am so happy that it turns out to be a post about giving out (check its comments about me not anticipating this to happen, of course the payout isn't confirmed yet, I know... )... 

Actually I am working on a post on the concept of sharing and why it is important for Steem/it, so this post has encouraged me in a great timing to confirm that by giving out to others, you get more. And by everybody believing so, everybody gets more. [yeah, something I will elaborate in my next post mentioned]

Actually, a while ago, I almost achieved this goal during my travel post series to Jiufen ... 

Junction of life - Jiufen photo series 011 [see the screenshot under]

Again, I did not expect the photos from this accidental shooting idea to go viral - it is an interesting idea, but hey, I used a smartphone and look at the photo quality... it is awful!! :D

I would be happy if it had passed the $100 mark, but it wouldn't mean the same with this one...

With @darthnava's trending post achieving more than $8000 at the moment, this reminds me of early Steemit moments - so many helping posts to help those in need... Positive energy generates positive energy, and I like and cherish this kind of community culture (if you don't know what is positive energy, go check @papa-pepper 's posts as well as what he has done for others!). 

Anyway, this post serves to say thank you all for supporting me and I will continue to try to benefit Steemians around me as much as I can so your support will be maximized inside this great Steemiverse!! (instead of transferring it all to pxlxnieo and trading it for money for me).

Let me say it again as it is too important ... 

By giving out to others, you get more!

photo credit: pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Reply from papa-p is most encouraging! ;)

Congratulations

Thank you! :)

Omg it's fabulous!hope you can get more in the future!!

great work, i am proud of you, hope I will get some follower soon as well!

thanks! just check your blog. are you from Taiwan? if so, nice! :)
also, a little suggestion to your blogging style: longer post, with some your own photo if possible and less 2nd-hand information... that is only for if you are looking for more upvotes in the future, or you can just do whatever you did and be happy. :)

yes i am from taiwan. Thanks man, will certainly take your advice!

congrats!!:) steem on

man, I should learn form your blog... Rep 74 ... such an achievement!

And this post will go on the same direction of rewards, a $100 or more

thanks for your kind projection, but I will stay humble and not expecting anything than a few bucks... and if I get more than I will try to share some with others...

This is good... I have one post too, what have 115$ this is good :) And I hope your day is good :)

Congratulations, you deserve it 🤗

Congrats! I think you are going to earn another $100 very soon --- this post! As a beginner I will be patient and I believe some day this will come! btw If you have time, please visit my blog and see if you find my posts interesting :)Thanks man!

yes, patience! I was like you almost one year ago when I joined, but I never leave even when the platform is at its low tides and somehow my patience has paid off... p.s. I like your curse post... :)

you are welcome man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62