[ANN] My 300+ followers celebration payout! :)

in #steemit7 years ago


300 wallpaper by z-a-p. (Source: https://z-a-p.deviantart.com/art/300-Wallpaper-1920x1200-52432567)

Hello Steemit friends! A week ago I posted my Musings #9 wherein I celebrated having 300 plus followers despite my haitus. I ran a small "contest" for the said event. I am very thankful for those of you have voted for my post. In the end, 3 Steemians were able to join (three, each representing a hundred followers I guess^^). As announced, I should distribute the liquid SBD payout, but by doing so, the "prizes" that would be received by @bloghound, @chey, and @silenteyes is quite low. So instead, I decided to award 1 STEEM to each of them. Cheers!

Proof of payment:

payout.jpg

Hope to see you in my 400+ followers celebration. Steem on! :)


Thank you for visiting! 😇

Sort:  
Loading...

@dean101 Thank you😊 so generous of you.

You're welcome @silenteyes, I'm very thankful you joined. :)

Napa-google pa ako ng di-oras.^^

Hope you get a 1000 more, be blessed. I shall follow too as i want more humans to interact with

Thank you @sayee. Have followed you as well. :D

Welcome back and congrats to those who enjoyed the fun you set up @dean101

Thank you @joanstewart. Wish you could participate on my next mini-contest.^^

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Thanks! :>

They are doing it again!!!!!!lols

I hope the bot gets fixed asap. :/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dean101 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thanks! :>

This post has received a 53.33 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @dean101.

Thanks! :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68