Musings #9: 300+ Steemit followers. Celebrate with me (SBD giveaway)!๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit fam, I haven't been around lately due to school works I need to finish. You know, typical #studelife. But despite that, a number of you followed me (and I followed back on some of you too!^^x). Thank you very much!

InShot_20171107_221700072.jpg

And now... time to share some SBDs! YES! You read that right! :)

I will equally distribute the liquid SBD payout for this post to all of you who would like to participate in a (super) short activity!^^

So, yeah, here are the rules:

  • Just upvote this post (let's increase the payout for everyone!)
  • Reply your answer below: what did the clown say (<-this is just for fun guys, don't analyze too much)?^

Will look forward to your replies! ๐Ÿ˜‰


Thank you for visiting!

Sort: ย 

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks man! :>

I think its "helloo"

Haha! Maybe I should've taken a selfie with a scary clown instead.

๐Ÿ˜„

Thanks @bloghound. More werpa!๐Ÿ˜‚

I too called originalwork yesterday and didn't get a reply.Any idea why??

Maybe the VP of the bot ran out. Or maybe they were trying to fix or or add some features to it. Haha. Nonetheless, I'm glad it's working now. :)

Hahah๐Ÿ˜…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70