Steemit/dTube EXCLUSIVE: @teamsteem (Guillaume Cardinal) talks cryptos, curation, more

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I had the pleasure today of speaking with Guillaume Cardinal, known to many on Steemit as @teamsteem. We discussed everything from how he got involved in Steem, creating content, his being a witness, and much more. I also announced my support for him as a witness in this interview.

Previously, I've interviewed:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great interview

I agree the @jsteem. Great interview.

Well i hope to see him someday

Loading...

Always great interviews from you! Looking forward to more content from you. Would be awesome if you could talk to someone from the Poe project?

Made a technical analysis on it. Looking good!

POE - Analysis (95% POTENTIAL PROFIT) — Steemit https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benkalashnikov/poe-analysis-95-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 00.22.02.png

Floow me for wwe blogs

Thank you for having interviewed me David. I really enjoyed doing this interview!

you did great my brother!

My pleasure, thanks so much for doing it!

Thanks for giving advices.

Huge respect for interviewing so many great people in the crypto community! Great to see you interviewing Guillaume Cardinal, amazing person! And good to see more insight :)

I upvote you....
You upvote me plz

awesome video,, You guys talked about some nice and great stuff.
I just feel soo optimistic about it all.
Keep it up

Follow me nd upvote me

You should throw an article about bitcoin mining

I'm enjoying all the Steemit interviews lately. Nice to be able to put faces and voices to accounts and learn a bit in the process.

Follow nd upvote me

Nice to see you interview all this great people at least we can know a bit if what the future holds in their lips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17