Sort:  

I followed you , If you like check my musics too , thank you.

If other posts receive more upvotes, the potential payout of the post can go down. << that pretty much explain it all and give my initial idea a valid argument, there have been many new posts done, so the reward pool is split into more parts and the payout goes down... Simple logic: More posts with bigger initial payouts, the rest of the payouts must go down since its the same reward pool, and beside of that the price of steem do have drop a little...

do you think it's good ? their plan ? I think they should find a better way and change it.

For the moment we still need to wait and see how it works in the long term... They probably will keep looking to improve the system, for now seems like everything is getting back to "normal"(as it was before HF19) anyway so, not big deal...

well I wish it becomes better .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32