You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are all the "beggars" here who sneak around in the Steemit Society and make a culture we do not want.

in #steemit7 years ago

So glad to have meet you @xpilar
I remember very well according to your points here "beggars" when I first started here I used to go from post to post looking to comments in order to attract and interact so I could get noticed and ask for upvoted... Have been flagged by some guys for asking them to support my post etc. But I recollect when I met you; you gave me some warm welcome .. looked at my post and support me, I'm very glad to have met you; for your brotherly advice, for light up my talent and for advices.

You know more than what I could explain, I am so greatful !! Glad steemit community has someone like you here.. Also new guys surface in my post asking for my little help.. some don't even bother to read post but, I understand it very well and I give my little to some and gave some advice based on what I learnt from you Snr. @xpilar

Thanks you so much.

Guys need to check it out as this post will help many minnows.

Re-steemed

Sort:  

Nice to hear @ davidad
When we make mistakes like I've done at the start here at Steemit, it's good that someone says and tells us to do it in a different way. I was so lucky and got @englishtchrivy as my friend and she told me how things work here.
And her advice today makes me learn to others.
So I have to thank @englishtchrivy

Of course we make mistakes and the lucky part was that we had someone to put us through. Thanks to you .. and to
@englishtchrivy for the advice.

I will go to bed now...
Am tired as bunching bag which has being punch many times by boxer hehe.

hehe , good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43