At A Birthday Party I Talked About Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

steam-2996783_960_720.jpg
At a birthday party for one of my nephew's son, I talked to some people about Steemit. I had talked to them before at another shower gathering.

So I was just following up if any of them wrote anything since I last seen them. Well some never got around to signing up.

There was one that did sign up, but forgot his password. I told him to sign up again then write down the password several times and also to put it in a flash drive, then put away in different safe places.

I told that one person that did sign up, but lost his password that I have been writing everyday. Then he asks me what I wrote about?

I told him the last thing I wrote was called, The Weather Report Says It Is Going To Be 105 Degrees F Today. I told him that n my writing I do throw in bits of information that may be helpful to who ever reads it.

He liked that idea. He asked if he can write about anything? I told him he can write about anything. He expressed wanting to write a lot of helpful information.

He mentioned wanting to put up videos and even audio books, his of course. Then he asked me if I had a Youtube channel. I told him I do have one.

I told him he can open a Youtube channel and use the embedded code of his video in a Steemit blog. He was very interested in that.

I asked him what kind of information he wanted to put on Steemit. I guess he does websites too, besides being one of my nephew's top salesman.

He wanted to give information on how to do a website. I told him that would be a good thing to do.

Later I talked to my nephew that had the birthday party for his son. This nephew of mine likes Steem as a coin. I told him how I have accumulated Steem coins by just writing for it.

He likes Grant Cardone and tells me he listens to him in the morning by way of one of his audios. I told him that Grant Cardone is on Steemit.

I told him that he could be on Steemit too. I told him that just like he gives talks to his salesmen, he can write something like that in Steemit.

His eyes looked at me in interest. I told him that he is buying Steem when he can also write for Steem. I told him how many Steem coins I have and all by writing.

Well hopefully these two will join the Steemit family. The next time we all get together again, I will have to followup and see where they are in Steemit.

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Sort:  

Hopefully both of them will join in Steemit.

Yes I hope so. Thank you @azmi662!

oow..What’s the money steemit huh? Steady also yes man?
Regards his success always

Price of Steem is going up from it's down motion. Thank you @fauzan11!

You truly are a Steemit ambassador! Happy Sunday friend!

dear sir, beautiful both of them will join in steemit......

Congratulations @david777111! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs Switzerland


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gooh share my bro....nice to read

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68