Simply Dissapointed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@naveedsarwar has uploaded a bunch of comments on my posts essentially calling me many vulgar things. Oh, I wish I had so much more SteemPower right now.

Friends who have lots of SteemPower: can you get this guy to stop? Just flag him until he stops plagiarising and calling me vulgar names. I would do it myself, but I only have 15 SteemPower.

This is a post where he showed his true colours in the comments section:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@datboithe1/another-person-downvoting-me

EDIT: He removed his translation guide, but his original message still remains. It essentially just calls me names.

Sort:  

thank you for work

Just mute him and move on. He is probably a butthurt 12 year old XD

P.S: I helped a bit too :)

I'd say a butthurt 35 year old, in my estimates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65