Another person downvoting me!

in #steemit7 years ago

@naveedsarwar plagiarizes videos and content from around the web, and posts it as his own. He has been banned by @cheetah, but continues his plagiarism. He also downvotes my posts and comments, and even tried to get @cheetah to ban me. Which failed. I recently made a post about him, but the conditions I described previously (him being a tag spammer) are now irrelevant, because he has removed the "introduceyourself" tag from most of his posts.

However, he still plagiarizes content on all his posts, and I hold my head high knowing that I got him put on @cheetah's blacklist. He is recently starting to downvote my posts and comments, and I can't wait until I have my full voting power back. Report this user to @steemcleaners so that he will stop plagiarising content (hopefully)

He even stole a video from YouTube of this random person introducing themselves, and said it was his. He even did the same for a random bathroom tour.

This is an extended episode of SPAM-WATCH, made possible by myself. Ave a good one.boithumbsup.jpg

Sort:  

Woah! So... there's already... an Anti Spam league?

Join them and fight for the good side!

I have lowly amounts of Steempower tho :(

bhan chood kute ke bache cheetah teri maa ka yandar hai isko skyat lagate ho or steemclenar bi tera bap hai kazneer maa ko lan lene wale tum ko kaya takleef hai kasi kuti nasal ke

You brought your downfall upon yourself. You plagiarise content.

Can you translate this for me? Sorry, but I don't speak Hindi.

This is what she said: If you want to remove your child's name from the other person, then you have to get a sky-high level or steamclench that I am able to give you a lot of time, but I do not know what to do with you.

No idea what that means. Happy to help

Actually Google Translate just derped out, that is not what it said XD

He provided a translation guide, which he then removed, but with it I managed to roughly translate it to essentially just a bunch of name calling.

Also, I roughly translated it, and you're essentially just calling me names.

Now you apologize? What the hell!

ahahhahahahahahhahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83