You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back After The Hack: Over $2796.01 In The Bank in 48 Hours On Steemit (And HOW I DID IT By Understanding & Creating VALUE)...

in #steemit8 years ago

Man you don't need to explain yourself to these jealous haters, people that think the world owes them something, and that everything that is wrong with "their life" is someone else's fault. they bitch and complain about everything. not just Steemit post truthful if they can add value then they need to be ignored dont reward bad behavoir . they are like snotty nose little brats who give up after a few tries and scream "not fair like a little bitch" it is unmanly and it pissed me off. and i am going to speak up against it every chance i get. what you earn is yours and nobody else what you do with what you have title to is your business no one elses. less it tresspasses upon their rights. if it was up to them we would live in a communist society where a brain surgeon would earn as much as a fry-cook . f*&K em
for every one who refuses to take responsibility for their own circumstance need to check this out and maybe if you can absorb its concepts thing will start to turn around for you

Sort:  

I'd upvote this twice if I could. thanks for posting two comments - as it kind of allowed me to. :-)

you're correct, I don't need to explain myself. however, I don't offer the explanation as a defense or anything to do with myself - but to create clarity where there's misunderstanding about the system.

as other users are going to read his comment, it's important to set the record straight for THEM. If "Mr. Positivity" is committed to being right, he won't care to see the other sides of the issue - and that's fine with me. the reason I took the extended to offer sound refutations to his angry, misinformed allegations is because of the potential damage that could be done if others read his hasty judgements and take that as truth without understanding the details of the matter.

and this ties right back into the point of the article = the path to success here is service to / creating value for the community.

I'm going to keep an eye out for your writing. you definitely won some of my respect for sharing your viewpoint like this. keep calling out B.S. where you see it. though do exercise some compassion while doing so. sometimes people need tough love. sometimes just guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35