For Those Who Missed Them - My Best Posts so Far

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Hello, Fellow Steemers. For those who missed them and have not noticed them yet, these are my best posts so far. I do hope you enjoy reading them if you got the spare time. 

  1. Top 10 Weird Facts in Space That Will Scare the Crap Out of You - My first hit and my favorite because I am an astronomy and space movie fan.
  2. Top 8 Mysteries of the Pyramids You Didn't Know About - There are plenty of articles about pyramids on the Net and I was so surprised that it was good enough to get noticed and listed in Oct 2 - Steemit Ramble - Notes on My Favourite Reads by @shadowspub.
  3. Top 10 Famous Singers with Unique Voices in Music - I made this post to experiment if a bunch of Youtube music videos with good descriptions can get a decent amount of upvotes. It turned out Okay.

Please upvote or resteem them if you can.

So let us keep sailing and exploring on this Ocean Planet of Steem. And Steem on.

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Follow Me as @darthnava: "I will show you The Shark Side of the Horse." 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82