Top 5 Steemit Most Inspirational Girls! ✿steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Flower Power

Hi everyone!I am very happy to see the action that many women across the United States took yesterday, protesting against patriarchy and misogyny, yet defending women's rights. It inspired me, so today I've decided to share with you some of the most inspirational women on Steemit!

5 Steemit Women that inspire me

1- @anahilarski : She is way isnpirational to me. She is an entreprenour from Panama, her posts always make me want to create, she has a particular way of motivating others, through happy, yet interesting content.


Here's her latest post


2- @gringalicious: She creates amazing food, and great photography, going through her posts is both:eye candy and mouth watering. She motivates me to create food tutorial posts, and to improve my food photography skills!

Here's her latest post


3- @everlove: She is a fellow henna artist, photography lover, conscious advocate, living at the @gardenofeden, she is the creator of the Collaborative Art Journeys on Steemit, basically sharing a photography of her own, and giving it openly to the Steemit community for other artists to create art. Her initiative is truly amazing and all-over.

Here's her latest post


4- @pattycosplayer: She is an amazing cosplayer. Her posts are very artistic, as she creates her own cosplays, her work, talent and creativity are very powerful. Anyone who is into art, cosplay, or scenic arts will love her posts!


Here's her latest post


5- @anca3drandom: She is an AMAZING artist, I am a big fan of mandalas, and she does great ones! Lately she has been posting a lot of Steemit coloring pages! She also has an Instagram account called @dailysteemart, to promote Steemit.
Her designs are intricate, charming and captivating.


Here's her latest post


I hope you all enjoy these girl's content as much as I do

Big Thanks to these amazing women, you inspire me beyond words!

Steem On!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Images: [1](StartPage Search Engine) 2 3 4 5 6
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Wow, que gran honor que me hayas escogido, muchas gracias por la mención @danilamarilu Espero tengas una fantástica semana. Upvote & Reestem ;)

De nada @anahilarski, ya sabes que sos una gran inspiración para mi, y también las otras chicas.
Abrazos, y que tengas una semana hermosa !

Thank for including me. Your henna art is amazing always :)

Of course @anca3drandom ! Your art is absolutely inspiring to me!

Very good selection of amazing steemians!

Que linda Danila! Manera muy bonita de unir a las chicas de steemit! Gracias por mencionarme, seguire a las demas para estar pendiente de ellas <3

De nada @pattycosplayer
Que bueno que sigas a las otras chicas, esta buenisimo el contenido de ellas !
Steem on, linda!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awe @danilamarilu--what an honor to be present here on this page with these other amazing women. I'm so grateful to inspire a diverse artists community here on Steemit including artists from all genres. I truly appreciate your appreciation.

You are most welcome @everlove
Your content is highly inspiring to me.
Thank you for your amazing creations, Steem on homie <3

=D Always blessed to share thing of value @danilamarilu.

I already following three of the five which made me feel good. Now I'm following @anahilarski and @anca3drandom. 🙋🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55