You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just A Friendly Reminder Regarding Your Prosperist Pledge - VIII

in #steemit6 years ago

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Just sent in one I missed thanks to @dexin's list. Great work.

Sort:  

Hello @danielwong: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with Post 6 & Post 7

If you do not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

@danielwong I am pretty sure you did not intentionally miss the payout transfers. Considering the trust you have earned over the last couple of months, I am upvoting your pledge. Hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers :)

Yep sorry guys. Sending them in for Post 6 & 7 right away. Thanks for the reminder. Sorry to trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34