Win SBD: I’ll share my profits with you to celebrate my first 600+ followers!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Last time I celebrated my 300+ followers. Now, I want to share with you this new achievement!

During this time, I want to thank all the people who has participated in my previous activities and contests:

I'm also starting a new project, in case you're interested: Microloans for artists and a fundraising campaign

I will share with you the full rewards of this post. To participate you must upvote and resteem this post. Make sure you upvote before this post receive payout. If you upvote when the post has closed, you won't receive your share.

To participate in more contests, take a look to the contests compilations made by @artz and @becometheartist
For those who write/speak spanish, check @steemitcolombia

I also want to thank @scottcbusiness and @clixmoney for their valuable information on steemit promotion.

In the future, I plan to do more contests and activities. You could help me by suggesting an idea.

Happy earnings!


Source:Pexels

Sort:  

Heyyy congrats for your 600 followers.. cheers =))

Congratulations for that great amount, now we go for 1000 😊🤡🎉

Congratulations to you.

Congratulations, want is power.
I follow @steemitcolombia
Greetings :D

Felicitaciones que sigan los éxitos.

Felicidades... sigue creando buen contenido y creciendo en seguidores.

Congrats on 600+ followers @danielfs!

i near with you and i vote

Wow friend this is a great success! There are only 600 when you least expect it will be more than 1000, many congratulations to you! I hope you keep growing more and more, I had the opportunity to participate in the contest "The human body" and it was very fun, I hope you keep growing and creating new contests to participate! Good luck on your way;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51