Microloans for artists: propose a project (3 SBD)

in #microloan6 years ago

If you a have a very small project in mind, I can lend you 3 SBD. You can repay it within 3 months. Interest is 0%.

bitcoin2.png

I'll be receiving proposals of micro art projects from now until next saturday March 31, 2018, when this post closes. I'll evaluate and decide which projects receive the loans, according to my judgement.

Those who don't repay will be send to a black list.

Let's see what happens. In the future, I could raise the amount of the loan.

Sort:  

So great of you to do this @danielfs ! I'll put it in my bonnet and shake it around a bit to see if I can come up with a good project. I actually put a little savings into Steem & powering up so I need to figure out where I stand with all of that too. It seems like every day I understand Steemit a little bit less than I did the day before! haha! Anyway, as always, keep doing what you are doing! :) Ellen

Thank you Ellen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40