New Flickr Steemit Group - To promote Steemit and your photography. PLEASE JOIN.

in #steemit7 years ago

New Steemit group on flickr.

If you are already a member of Flickr, this will be a great chance to meet some more phoptographers on Steemit, and to promote your posts and Steemit in general.

In the comments, you will be able to promote your steemit posts, or add a link to you photographs.

Come along and sign up!! What are you waiting for?

Click here to find the group. Or click on the image.

flickr group.jpg

Win / win and spreading the word.

It's a win/ win situation for everyone. Good for Steemit, and will hopefully attract some flickr users over to Steemit!!

Flickr

If you're not a member of flickr already, it's free to join, although there will be some limitations on the amount of photographs that you can upload. It's a good place to store photographs and they can be uploaded at full resolution. The paid subscription is unlimited (well as far as I can see) so compares well with other websites. Plus there are some amazing photographers on flickr.

flickr image.png

Photography

Steemit photographers:

My favourite photographers on Steemit: @eyegasm @bescouted @jasonrussell @marinauzelac @juliank

No more fake news!!!

Bring on

Education Activities for the YL classroom

Damnthatbanana My steemit blog

flickr group.jpg
Click here to find the group. Or click on the image.

Sort:  

Joined the Flickr group and added 3 photos for today. Great idea!! Upvoted, resteemed and followed you @damnthatbanana. Very happy to meet you

Nice pics, thanks!! Sorry I just found this after asking for your steemit name. Good idea to put them in the group though, you can put it on th photo description, or comments.

what a great idea, I just joined and added my 3 photos for the day. Thanks for the oppertunity.

Thanks, I just saw your great pics. Followed now, good idea to add your steem username to your pics as well. Thanks for that !!

I had an existing account so it just came up like that, can you tell me how to add my steemit username? in the meantime I will go and see if I can figure it out!

Can just add to the picture description. :)

Yes, thank you I saw that's how you did it as well, I've done it to so it should be in order now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79