Pickering War Weekend #2

Pickering War Weekend, North Yorkshire Oct 2016

(2nd set of photos, see the first set .. Pickering War weekend photos 1

In what has now become a yearly and popular weekend, people from all over the UK flock to Pickering War Weekend which now also takes on other nearby venues. (Levisham, Grosmont, Goathland).
There are many events , and a lot of people come in WW2 or period costumes to add to the atmosphere.
I visited the event last Saturday (15th October 2016) and took these pics.

Pickering War weekend photo 1

Pickering War weekend photo 1

Pickering War weekend photo 1

Pickering War weekend photo 1

Pickering War weekend photo 1

Pickering War weekend photo 1

For more info check out Welcome to Pickering
Check out my other blogs / pics and photography tutorials by adding me on damnthatbanana

For reference, I used my Nikon D800, and either a 135mm DC Nikkor, or a Sigma 50mm 1.4.
I edited the colours using Nik Colllection Analog FX pro 2 in Adobe Photoshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97