You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful #1 India Steemit Accelerator and Steem Cryptocurrency Meetup 2017!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Andi and @Firepoer

I think this is a fantastic article. I am a new bee in Steemit and I was looking for someone who started it in india. I think you just started to exploring things with your friends but we can take it to the bigger platform and can schedule it in other cities as well to make people more aware of the new social media technology, unlike Facebook.

Your efforts are definitely appreciated. I seen the pics of manglore and rain.. Its definately a beautiful place. Must have to visit once!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) if I'm correct, there will be a meeting in bangalore soon. @firepower will be conducting more meetings across India if possible. You can contact him for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60