You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Wasting Your Money On Random Things. Buy STEEM Instead!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow... 😳 geez. That seems pretty ridiculous. I think it only took them about five days to approve my account, but that was a year ago. There is definitely a long way to go as far as convenience is concerned. Still, your efforts count for something! Hope you get access soon.

Sort:  

me too. ive missed in great buy in prices twice...

Yeah. I still think anything under $3 is a really good price. I started buying a lot of STEEM in June when it was $2.18. It was definitely depressing to see it steadily decline, but I have more of a long-term mentality.

It's really annoying to miss the dips. I was looking at STEEM on Bittrex when it was $0.87 but I didn't have access to my funds until the next day, when of course it bounced back to $1.10, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35