What!?! A Free Gold Steem Monster!?

That's right! Who wants a free GOLD card? Thanks to @clove71 gifting me this nomadic little corpse, I now have a card to give away to one lucky winner!

It's really easy to get it, all you have to do is make a post about Steem Monsters. Anything at all, your choice. Just make sure you use the #steemmonsters tag. Comment on this post with the link to your post and choose any number between 1 and 1000.

Please make sure not to pick the same number as someone else or you will have to choose a new one.

For an extra entry go vote for @yabapmatt as witness, take a screenshot to show that you have voted, pick a number between 1 and 1000. Comment with your screenshot and number.
If you have already voted for Matt as witness that's fine.

Once this post matures I will send this card to the winner.

Disclaimer: No. @yabapmatt did not ask or pay me to do this, I am doing it because he is a nice guy who has been there and helped us when we needed it, not forgetting to mention that he has contributed a very large amount of value to the STEEM platform in the fairly short time he has been here. I personally feel like he deserves to be a top 20 witness, so help me get him there!

Thank you and good luck!

chgif.gif

Bonus! The first 5 people who resteem this post will get a rare steem monster.

You must comment and let me know that you have resteemed to get your card.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for this competition, @crystalhuman. I see that you only have 9 Gold Foil  cards in your collection at present (including some duplicates, which I presume you're about to level up with). This competition is very generous of you. Here is my post entry, including a funny animated (corpse) GIF image that I made for you. Oh, and I choose number 777 out of the 1000 for my first entry in your contest here.

Also, I have been voting for @yabapmatt since 1-Jul-2018, so I guess that gets me a second entry to your contest here, and for that one I choose number 888 out of the 1000 numbers.

Congratulations! You were the first person to complete BOTH entries! You win the SECRET BONUS Epic Card Giveaway!

image.png

Here's my post about Steem Monsters:
https://steemit.com/steembay/@gregory-f/steem-monsters-level-1-goblin-shaman-auction

Here's my vote for @yabapmatt witness:
yabapmatt

and my two numbers are 1 and 24.

Awesome :) Good luck!

I also very recently voted for @yabapmatt as a witness!

Here's the proof:

The 2nd number I choose is: 333

Thanks for this contest!

Wasn't sure if you meant the first 5 resteems, or the first 5 to comment about it. I think I managed both :)

Cool contest!

Thanks! Enjoy!

Oh, cool. I like the blue ones...great choice!

Glad you like it :) I love the blue colored ones too.

how do i resteem?

The little curved arrow that points to the right.

Found this just as I went to make my steemmonsters post... that counts right? :) Took me a while to write it!

Thanks for all the giveaways you do! I gave away a Gold Divine Healer earlier! Resteemed!

My number is: 432!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@bitfiend/preparing-for-battle-on-the-blockchain

Thanks @bitfiend! You scored the last one :)

image.png

Sweet! Thank you kindly! Just more for my collection!

i choose 23, resteemed as well.

gotta link your post that you made

To pick a number you have to either make a post about Steem Monsters or Vote for yabapmatt as witness ;) But here's your rare card!

Thanks!

I pick # 137.
My latest post about steem monsters is an upfund me campaign to acquire a starter deck. You can check out my post here

I have also resteemed this. Thank you for the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62