You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bot vs No Bot Experience: The Conclusions

in #steemit6 years ago

I still use it because even though I lose a little bit of SBD in curation, I get a lot more SP, which is, in my eyes, worth more. So if I put 1 SBD and they vote me $2, I recover 0.85 SBD and I get 0.3 SP too. Then I get to recover the SBD with other bots and organic upvotes and I'm winning all around.

I do wish that @therealwolf would revise this so that we could use this service more reliably without losing our SBD investments as it is promoted to be.

Sort:  

I do, too. Seriously, I do.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.23$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46