Power Of Resteem - The Hidden Gems That Peoples Need To Know

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to all Steemian i am @cryptonewz! This article was made for those who's new and old timer in here that still don't know the power of resteem. So im introduce this article hope this can help you to understand the power hidden behind of it.
resteem.png

My thoughts on it and why I think it's the most useful tool so far, if used "correctly"

As someone who has, since the beginning, been much more focused on the creative side (and less on the curative side) of blogging here on Steemit, I have tended to see the resteem feature as a means mainly to share posts that I feel are unique and undervalued, and deserve to be rewarded. I want these posts to be seen. This is great, and largely what the feature is meant for.

resteeem.jpg

What is Resteem?

Resteem is the content of post that you interested to shared with your fellow followers . Its like retweet button in twitter and share button on facebook.Your resteem button looks like a bent arrow. To know exactly how this resteem button look like,look at the picture below:

resteeeem.png

And to be clear the resteem button will disappear if the post pass 7 day old or less. If you cannot resteem button it clearly an old post. Nahh.....

So what is The Hidden Gems You Talking About?

The positive flip side to this, of course, is that if I vote on said post and then resteem it, it will garner more rewards and votes both for the original author and for me, in the form of CURATION REWARDS!

This morning as I am going through my little voting ritual, I am more conscious than usual of a desire to keep the content on the platform interesting, and of a certain quality, type, and caliber. This is largely because of the influx of bullshit posts I have seen due to the "gold rush" Steem mania of many new users eager to make a "quick buck" here on the platform.

I have a voice in this! As SP accrues, I have more and more of a voice in this. Not only can I upvote content I wish to be seen and rewarded, I can resteem it and see its visibility increase even more and increase my curation rewards.

For someone who is constantly focused on creating, however, some of the benefits and the real curative power of the resteem can be easily overlooked. It is to you fellow head-in-the-clouds-prolific-content-creators that I direct this piece.

If you want to keep the platform high-quality, don't just upvote, RESTEEM.

If you want to earn more CURATION REWARDS, don't just upvote, RESTEEM!

That is why I decided to start taking advantage of the resteem button and use it as a chance for new users to get seen. I might be a little late with this post and some of your are already resteeming like crazy, but if you just like I did in the beginning thought.. "I want to keep my blog clean and maintain my structure", maybe you can now agree with me that the tool is so powerful and should be used accordingly.

b.jpg
If you are completely new here on Steemit and your posts didn't get seen, you can comment below the topics you write on your blog, some information and I will be glad to resteem some creative content creators, starting this weekend. The only real condition I have is that you put effort and thought into it which shows through pictures, formatting and of course content quality.

upvote.png

I hope some of my fellow Steemian-friends will follow me on this one to help create a social community where we lift each other to grow together and establish a solid foundation before we reach out to the masses and Steemit globally takes over.

@cryptonewz

Sort:  

Feel free to resteem my posts. Hopefully my account value can jump from 92.2 cents to a whole DOLLAR ! Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo !


ahahaha...sex sex..naah..btw im upvote your comment and a tip 1SBD for using the picture.hope you like it.
Your sex mate,
@cryptonewz

thanks for the knowledge. I am following you and upvote and will resteem. here is my post.
https://steemit.com/nigeria/@princeso/the-real-determinant-of-success

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cryptonewz.

thanks for the service !

Congratulations @cryptonewz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 90.91 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @cryptonewz. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

thanks for the service !

This post has received a 35.71 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @cryptonewz.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

thanks for the service !

Thanks a lot for this information! Now I understand why you use Resteem

Congratulations @cryptonewz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good share, I agree, re-steems are the one of the most important things in steem, for visibility and rewards. Also you could https://steemfollower.com/?r=4009 to increase your rewards and visibility.
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptonewz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65