The Real Determinant of Success

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Great minds,
I want to talk about the real thing that determine success, why some people succeed while others fail or complain of not succeeding. A lot of article has been written about how to succeed and usually these involve stories and tips including the life of successful people and successful business or organisation. Many people read these stories and tips, also studied these people who are successful yet they are not successful. Many people attended seminars and even bought power materials on how to succeed yet they never made a dime out of it. Some will end up attributing several meaning to the success of others. They libel it scam, blood money and some other funny names. This is not to deny the fact that there are scammers and other dirty money or success mongers out there. But the truth remains that there are also genuine way of making good money and making great success without being corrupt in any way.
I am not speaking out of non-experience, for I was a victim of such life. I was inquisitive , I was eager to learn and always seeming ready to make success, but behold nothing seem forthcoming. Then I developed this kind of mentality of doubt , of seeing everything as scam especially when it has to do with the internet, online business, online transaction, including anything online.

After so much discouragement and frustration of failures in succeeding in online deals. I decided to see again, to know further and to find out what the real problem is. This second thought was triggered by the success of a close friend who is a steemian and cryptocurrency trader. He flaunts his success story and that was not hidden to me as his friend, he is Godly and honest so I could not suspect any scam or evil deed. It is real, he is successful and I need no explanation, besides he took his time to explain to me what he does and how he does it. I later found out that all he told me was what I know, I mean I either have read them or been told before.
What then is the problem, why was I not successful. The only answer and the real reason is not far fetched because I got it just within me . And I bet you it is not different from what makes many other people fail.

What is it? It is what I called the Real determinant of Success, ''MAKING DECISION TO TAKE ACTION AND TAKING ACTION IMMEDIATELY''.
action.jpg
Source: Google image

This is so true I am most convinced now and it is important we make this a lifestyle if we must be successful. I learnt about bitcoin for a year plus now but keep saying I will try but never did, I had very good knowledge of blogging, google ad sense and so on, all along I keep procrastinating , I will I will, and in some cases I was doubting but never really taken any clear action.

This is why STEEMIT.COM is awesome and will always be my number one success story. This is not because I have already achieved with steemit.com but it has given me a platform to find and express myself . I can look up and decide immediately, I can dare the fear, the doubt and push through the weakness pulling back and surely reach out to success. In all stop being scared of failing, rather be scared for not trying, not taking action. Just go ahead and take ACTION
action 2.jpg
Source: Google image

I can see the victory ahead, The success is sure and smiling to my embrace as I have decided to boldly make it a lifestyle to take action.

Please comment, follow and upvote and surely I will follow back.

Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Thnx @princeso for putting this info all together.

thanks for considering it worth for it. your upvote and follow will be appreciated

Thank you so much big bro for this inspiration!
THE TRUTH ALWAYS REMAINS - LIFE ALWAYS PRESENT US WITH TWO CHOICES: MAKE MOVES OR MAKE EXCUSES

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57