Steemit Advertising Campaign Updates [part 4]

in #steemit7 years ago

100% of the SBD from this post will be spent on future advertising campaigns.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptohustlin/lets-spread-the-good-word-of-steemit-people

Started another social Media campaign(5 Million person claimed audience)
seo2.png

Also started 2 SEO campaigns I noticed steemit had very few backlinks so im changing that.(So steemit results will be higher on google)
seo.png
seo3.png

Sort:  

Great idea - someone needs to advertise :)

upped ! Great job , keep up the great work !👍👍👍

Did you see @decentralzd doing his billboard thing out in Washington???

You have BIG Ideas and those can lead to big results

I'm not very articulate, but would like to share a post with you.
I'm sure you can read between the lines, and maybe give me a little feedback ?

Sorry for the long tag, If you only read 1, make it the Why not steembook.com I will eliminate after I get some do or die feedback, Thanks in Advance

REALLY GOOD IDEA, GREAT WORK!!! UPVOTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35