Powering up ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ“ฅ Who wants an upvote?

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

image

I couldn't think of a better picture than goku going ape sh... But hey I guess I'm in it for the long haul now so might as well start investing!!

I already bought sp with 0.05 btc a week after I started. You all know that feeling, a little bit uneasy, what is this place? Why does everything look so weird? After 3 weeks now I'm loving steemit, my Facebook and Instagram pages are looking neglected at this point ๐Ÿ˜‚.
But this is because I see the future here, sure there are a few things that need to get fixed buy this is a testing phase, and we are the beta testers, give yourself a pat on the back. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

image

Last night in Cryptohustler fashion I got more steem power at the low point, now to spread the love to my followers.

I HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY?

No you don't have to invest money into steemit to join and interact, but why not? If your on steemit your already involving yourself in crypto currency, and it's not like your paying steemit either way the money is still yours!! Looking at the future as steemit gains traction so will steem!

Ok, the money is mine...but still why would I pay?

Well from powering up you can do a free things:

  1. Bandwidth is currently limited on steemit (resources are limited) and it is divided according to the size of the account (active minnows like me will run into a bandwidth stop)

  2. Upvotes gain much more power! You will now carry more power on your votes, wether it be on your posts or others! Spread the love

  3. Investment!! I have recommend crypto currency to all my friends and family. But I have stocks they say, Awesome! Now you'll have stocks and crypto. Always diversity but then don't just get steem diversify your crypto as well!!

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort: ย 

I am planning on Power Up soon. I see buying steem power as an investment in my time. If I am going to spend a lot of time on Steemit, I might as well put my money where my mouth is.

Followed! I recently just got some SP and am going to be buying more tonight when out of work. Im all about spreading love and helping out the other fellow minnows.

Nice! Are you on minnow support?

No... how do I get on that?

Checkthe info at the end of my post

Will do, thank you!

No problem my friend

Glad to see you upping your hustle๐Ÿ˜‰
I've considered it myself, now that I've come to understand the process better. Need to stop slapping my hand every time I reach out to buy some Bitcoin. That's the big hurdle.

Hmm I hear you there, But this is what I asked my family
Do you have money in savings?

most say yes

Do you know how much your earning?...
...averages 1cent for every $1000...
I made more last night

then they ask how do i buy?

Do it, just make sure the timing is right
don't panic sell
Don't buy more then what u can afford to lose

It certainly seems to be riding a bull market high, once this current bubble finds a more reasonable price I feel then it will be a safer place to store my savings investments. Looking at the charts, Bitcoin is due for a stumble which may bring it down, and other currencies like ethereum and even steem closer to parity. I should of invested in Bitcoin in the Doge days of 2014. Thinking we'll have another market correction before the roaring 20's, I reckon by 2024 we'll see Bitcoin surpass 10,000, but it will be a bumpy road.

Oh yea and I've only recently gotten back into trading (jan) but i couldn'thavepicked a better time

hmmm I guess I do?! lol

wow that is generous of you.. I guess I'll HAVE to follow.. oh wait!! I was already following you! Cheers.

Thank you, and if u cant upvote u could resteem

I def upvoted my friend! And thank you

Woot woot! upvoted though my meager upvote power keeps getting weaker and weaker lol. I think I need to go a whole 24 hours without it !

Haha well i upvoted you

Gracias :-*

Oh What's that? Another upvote ๐Ÿ˜Ž

And u could resteem ๐Ÿ˜

;-) I'll resteem. You think I'm a whale or something? HUH? lol there's a little upvote too. I'll make sure to come back and upvote something of yours when I refuel

Haha I would never dare to call a lady a whale ๐Ÿ˜Ž but all help is appreciated

BHAHAHA :-P

๐Ÿ˜Ž

Quite a nice story there @cryptohustler ! Just saw it on #upvote-resteem on Discord for @minnowsupport hehe.

Keep it up man, and STEEM ON!

steem_on.png

Haha thankx man

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

my Facebook and Instagram pages are looking neglected at this point

Music to my ears ๐Ÿคฃ
May the STEEM POWER be with us all.

Haha and a upvote for you

yay 6 cents :)

Amd 6 more ๐Ÿ˜ resteem and keep it alive lol

U should upvote your own comments

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I could, but I prefer to give my upvotes to others. I'll let others judge my merit and upvote me if they think I'm worthy. Besides, I'm trying to replenish my power to 100%, if I start upvoting myself there won't be much love left to spread around.

Haha that's a good point. But when I'm curating if i want my comment to be seen i upvote it, also just upvote yourself as small as possible

Alright, I might try that.

Sounds good

Good post son ๐Ÿ˜‰ resteemed

Ty

No problem mom another upvote for u

Dang the hustle is real, upvoted.

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘

hustle all things

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoHustler from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks Cryptohustler

Following! I joined minnow support as well. I also took advantage of low steem prices and powered up a little myself. Every little but helps. When the price reaches double or maybe even triple digits we will be very happy!

Nice good one my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68