You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ“ฅ Who wants an upvote?

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

my Facebook and Instagram pages are looking neglected at this point

Music to my ears ๐Ÿคฃ
May the STEEM POWER be with us all.

Sort: ย 

Haha and a upvote for you

yay 6 cents :)

Amd 6 more ๐Ÿ˜ resteem and keep it alive lol

U should upvote your own comments

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I could, but I prefer to give my upvotes to others. I'll let others judge my merit and upvote me if they think I'm worthy. Besides, I'm trying to replenish my power to 100%, if I start upvoting myself there won't be much love left to spread around.

Haha that's a good point. But when I'm curating if i want my comment to be seen i upvote it, also just upvote yourself as small as possible

Alright, I might try that.

Sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34